Our Newsletter

Advisory Board Members

The 2019 Advisory Board consists of key IoT stakeholders from the public and private sectors and across the IoT supply chain. The esteemed Advisory Board lends credibility and ensures top-level backing from the industry. The Board is responsible for advising on the content, themes, objectives and speakers for the conference to ensure the content presented is highly relevant and cutting-edge.

Below is the list of Advisory Board Members at the 32nd edition of Asia IoT Business Platform: IoT Indonesia

2019 Advisory Board

Hendra Johari

Head of ICT

Siloam Hospital

Ronni Rombe

Supply Chain Director

Sinar Mas Agro Resources and Technology

Neil El Himam

Director of ICT Infrastructure

Indonesia Agency for Creative Economy

Chusnul Tri Judianto

Director ICT

Indonesian National Institute of Aeronautics and Space

Steven Calvin



Benny Woenardi


Cikarang Dry Port

Hengkie Kastono

Country MD

HP Enterprise

Jeny Mustopha


Commonwealth Life

Andeka Putra


Blue Bird

Kaspar Situmorang

EVP Digital Banking

Bank BRI

Tony Seno

National Technology Officer


Odi Handoko

Managing Director


Kirill Mankovski

Chief Enterprise Officer

XL Axiata