Our Newsletter



The 2017 series of Asia IoT Business Platform will focus on concrete discussions and engagement between IoT solution providers and end users to address the challenges in adopting IoT technologies in businesses. The conference will bring together stakeholders from across different verticals to share more on the deployment of IoT in their respective businesses and how IoT solution providers can fill the gaps.

For speaking opportunities, or further feedback and suggestions, please contact:

Zaf Coelho (Mr.)
Project Director
Tel: +65 6733 1107
Email: [email protected]

Below is the list of speakers at the 16th edition of Asia IoT Business Platform: IoT Indonesia.

2017 Speakers

Government & Public Services

Ari Santoso

Head, Center of IT for Education

Ministry of Education and Culture

Triono Junoasmono

Deputy Director of Planning Integration and Network System

Ministry of Public Works and Housing

Ahman Sya

Minister of Institutional Development

Ministry of Tourism and Creative Economy

Hendra Johari

Head of ICT Operations

Siloam Hospitals


Cha In Hyok

Executive Vice President, Head of IoT Business

SK Telecom

Smart City

Prasetyo Andy Wicaksono

Head of IT Development

Jakarta Smart City

Widyati Riyandani



Eddie Widiono


Smart Grid Indonesia Initiative

Freddy Theodorus

ICT Head

Lippo Karawaci

Manufacturing & Industrials

Pujo Lastono

Vice President IT Operations


Bruce Hanadi


Sampoerna Strategic

Marini Shen

IT In House Application Development Unit Head

Mayora Indah

Max Missbichler

Senior Sales Manager

TROX Malaysia

Joe Ching

Head of IT

British American Tobacco

Distribution, Transport, Logistics, & Freight

Yoel Susanto

Country IT Director

DHL Supply Chains Indonesia

Sigit Djokosoetono


Blue Bird Group

Septiawan Wawan

IT Networks & Communication Head

Samudera Indonesia Group

Denny Permana


Garuda Indonesia

Banking, Finance & Retail

Muhammad Faisal Jazuli

Vice President Technology Solutions

Bank Negara Indonesia

Albertus Handoyo

Head of Digital Banking Business Development

ANZ Bank

Jeny Mustopha

Chief Information Officer

Commonwealth Life

Solution Providers

Patrick Conway

Director of Business Development

Virtual Access - N'osairis

Ansor Muizan B. Dato' Hj Ishak

Hydrological Expert

HDL Solutions Sdn Bhd - Applied Satellite Technology

Gerard Lim



Shaun Rossiter

Vice President

Axiros APAC

Lester joins new Chicago currency broker Joe Maddon, Who currently came over from the Tampa Bay Rays Mark Trumbo Jersey, In what many expect to be an aggressive push towards contending in 2015.Create a nice ball club, Maddon had to talk about. Pitching staff must be solidified, Jason Hammel helped accomplish that. Now in an instant you get Jon Lester in there Rougned Odor Jersey,I have a passion to compete and I love twiddling with the teammates I have in this clubhouse.. Whether or not there is a lesson to be learned in more or less everything, Teams such as the Cubs and the Astros offer a pertinent reality check for a fan base that was offered 2018 as a target Freddy Galvis Jersey. A lot can break right to hit it. Still, And also, Amaro and Gillick are aware of that. But he isn't that type of player yet, And his first season in the majors did nothing to decrease the hardship: 134 strikeouts and 13 home runs in 310 at bats that has a.168 playing baseball average and a.620 operations. Villar, Whom the Phillies sent to Houston in the Roy Oswalt trade Jay Bruce Jersey, Possess a.629 OPS in 530 plate hearings.