Our Newsletter


The 2019 series of Asia IoT Business Platform will focus on concrete discussions and engagement between IoT solution providers and end users to address the challenges of the adoption of IoT in businesses. The conference will bring together stakeholders from across different verticals to share more on the deployment of IoT in their respective businesses and how IoT solution providers can fill the gaps.

For speaking opportunities, or further feedback and suggestions, please contact:

Ernest Ho (Mr.)
Project Director
Tel: +65 6733 1107
Email: ernest@industry-platform.com

Below is the list of speakers at the 32nd edition of Asia IoT Business Platform: IoT Indonesia.

2019 Speakers

Government & Public Sector

Dr. Ismail MT

Director General of Post & Informatics Resources & Devices

Ministry of Communication and Information Technology

Semuel Abrijani Pangerapan

Director General of ICT Applications

Ministry of Communications and Information Technology


Director General

Ministry of Industry

Ngakan Timur Antara

Head of Industrial Research and Development Agency

Ministry of Industry


Head of Transportation Research and Development

Ministry of Transportation

Dr. Suhono Supangkat


Indonesia Smart Initiatives Association

Regine Deleu

GM Digital Architecture

Auckland Transport

Hari Sungkari

Deputy Infrastructure

Indonesia Agency for Creative Economy (BEKRAF)

Anton Setiawan

Director Digital Economy

National Cyber and Encryption Agency


Ajay Sohoni

ASEAN Digital Director

The Coca Cola Company

Muhammad Effendi

Director of Operation and Maintenance

MRT Jakarta

Gunadi Lie

Head of Corporate Strategy & Technology

United Tractors

Kian Sin Ng

Global Head of Innovation (Contract Logistics)

Kuehne + Nagel


Director of Operational

Indonesia Port Corporations

Benny Woenardi

Managing Director

Cikarang Dry Port

Syofvi Roekman

Director of Corporate Planning

Perusahaan Listrik Negara

Freddy Theodorus

Head of ICT

Lippo Karawaci

Danny Praditya


Perusahaan Gas Negara

Sigit Djokosoetono


Blue Bird

Kaspar Situmorang

EVP Digital

Bank Rakyat Indonesia

Ivan Kamadjaja


Kamadjaja Logistics

Akina Ho

Head of Digital Transformation & Innovation

Great Eagle Holdings Limited

Mohamed Keraine

Head of Retail Development Asia


Welfizon Yuza

Director of Finance


Denny Eka Permana

Head of Smart City Engineering

Sinar Mas Land

Honesti Basyir


Kimia Farma

Intan Abdams Katoppo

Chief Business Officer

Indosat Ooredoo

Joddy Hernandy

Deputy EGM

Telkom Indonesia

David Formula

Chief Technological Officer


Leroy Pinto


CT Corp

Iskak Hendrawan

Chief Information & Technology

Prudential Indonesia

Solution Providers

Martin Yates

Chief Technological Officer

Dell Technologies

Patrick Conway

Director of Business Development


Sharif Che Ab Raham

Regional Digital Innovation Centre, Smart Factory Leader


Chu Voon Fui

Regional Marketing for Distribution and Partnership DSS (Digital Security Solution)

Infineon Technologies APAC