Our Newsletter

AIBP Philippines Advisory Board

The AIBP Advisory Board consists of a group of leaders from various industries and is responsible for providing guidance into AIBP engagement, and to ensure that AIBP activities curated are relevant and beneficial to the local enterprises.

Below is the list of our Advisory Board Members in the Philippines across 2020-2021.

2019 Advisory Board

Emmy Lou Delfin

Head of ICT Industry Benchmarking and Promotions

Department of Information and Communications Technology (DICT)

Rodell Garcia

Chief Technology Adviser

Manila Water

Vincent Tobias

Innovation Lead

Ayala Corp

Christian Paolo Quillamor

Independent Advisor

Monchito Ibrahim

Executive Consultant

Department of Information and Communications Technology (DICT)

Joanna Eileen M Capones

VP Investments Promotion and Marketing Department

Bases Conversion and Development Authority

Francisco Castillo

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Maynilad Water Services

Sherwin Nones

Strategic Planning & Marketing Head

Integrated Micro-Electronics, Inc. (IMI)

Julius Perry Dominguez

CIT Business Partner


Jojo Almirante

Vice President, Head of IT Enterprise Architecture

Bank of Philippine Islands

JM Aujero

VP for Merchant Solutions and Sales


David Honorio Lim III

Founder & CEO