Our Newsletter

Advisory Board Members

The 2019 Advisory Board consists of key IoT stakeholders from the public and private sectors and across the IoT supply chain. The esteemed Advisory Board lends credibility and ensures top-level backing from the industry. The Board is responsible for advising on the content, themes, objectives and speakers for the conference to ensure the content presented is highly relevant and cutting-edge.

Below is the list of Advisory Board Members at the 31st edition of Asia IoT Business Platform: IoT Thailand

2019 Advisory Board

Ajarin Pattanapanchai

Permanent Secretary

Ministry of Digital Economy and Society

Dr. Monsak Socharoentum

Acting Vice President, Digital Service and Platform

Digital Economy Promotion Agency Thailand

Natasak Rodjanapiches

Vice Chairman, Creative Digital Economy Committee

Board of Trade Of Thailand

Theresa Mathawaphan

Chief Strategy Officer

National Innovation Agency of Thailand (NIA)

Dr. John (JJ) Jiang

Chief Digital Officer

CP Group

Sangkom Kositwiwat

Regional IT Director

Kerry Logistics

Apichart Chutrakul


Sansiri PLC

Dennis van Heezik


Siam City Cement

Asnee Wipatawate

Head of Enterprise Product and International Service (H-EPI)

Advanced Info Service (AIS)

Thibaut Girard

SVP, Corporate Strategy & Transformation

Total Access Communication Public (dtac)

Rungsun Channarukul

VP, Wireless Business Unit


Prapoj Srinuwattiwong

Vice Chairman

Thai IoT Association

Pravit Chattalada

Executive Director

The Association of Thai ICT Industry (ATCI)

Dr. Veera Veerakool


The Thai Federation of ICT Technology Association (TFIT)

Dr. Chawapol Jariyawiroj

Country Manager - Thailand

Amazon Web Services

Kanokkamon Laohaburanakit

Head of Sales

Fujitsu (Thailand)

Somsak Garnjanakarn

General Manager

Hitachi Asia (Thailand) Co., Ltd

Takayuki Kano


NEC Corporation (Thailand) Ltd

Ittaya Sirivasukarn


Sparkle IDEA Ltd.

Somsak Pejthaveeporndej

Chief Executive Officer

VST ECS (Thailand)