Our Speakers

Sathish Murthy
Director, Systems Engineering
Cohesity ASEAN / India, Singapore

Dato’ Ts. Dr. Haji Amirudin Abdul Wahab
Chief Executive Officer
CyberSecurity Malaysia

Engr. Jose Carlos P. Reyes
Director IV, Cybersecurity Bureau
Department of Information and Communications Technology, Philippines

Yudhistira Nugraha
Jakarta Smart City, Indonesia

CK Mah
Regional Director, Southeast Asia
Menlo Security, Singapore

Dr. Chalee Vorakulpipat
Principal Researcher, Head of Information Security Research Team
National Electronics and Computer Technology Center (NECTEC), Thailand